North Texas Direct, LLC

1202 Antler Drive

Mansfield

,

Texas

76063

817-539-9727

1202 Antler Drive
Mansfield, 76063
817-539-9727
fax:817-539-9736
Sherlyn Oaks phone:
817-907-5170
email: sherlyn@txcars.net
Shannon Heeter phone:
817.454.8111
email: shannon@txcars.net
Scott Land phone:
817-404-6501
email: scott@txcars.net
David Urby phone:
817.308.0882
email: david@txcars.net
Brian Churchill phone:
214.949.6227
email: brian@txcars.net
Spencer Butler phone:
972-834-0186
email: spencer@txcars.net
Contact GM:
817.969.5077
 

Welcome to Texas Auto Liquidators, LLC

We have been in business since 1995. We started out as a traditional brick and mortar car dealership specializing in high end and exotic vehicles. In 2000 we moved our operation on line, and quickly became an "EBAY POWERSELLER" with a 100% positive feedback rating. This enabled us to deliver quality luxury vehicles at lower prices directly to our customers. We have sold thousands of vehicles online and are recognized as one the most prestigious and premier internet based luxury automobile remarketing firms servicing customers nationwide. We have purchasing agreements with several new car dealerships, banks, and fleet accounts to ensure a wholesale price for our customers. We have streamlined the car buying process. From our internet showroom to our automated, internet paperwork delivery system. Making your car buying experience virtually effortless.

If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, give us a try. Besides saving you a bundle on the car, we will impress you in more ways than you can imagine.

You will always have a friend in car business.

read more

i