How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Direct, LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cydlo 13 Mar 2017
We bought a car from Scott a few years ago. Now looking to buy another. Will defiantly be calling Scott. We were very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
garrett 13 Mar 2017
Scott was great and is very helpful to know we had Nishu with my title he still help me get it taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
garrett 13 Mar 2017
Scott was great and is very helpful to know we had Nishu with my title he still help me get it taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
Scouthub 04 Feb 2017
We purchased a vehicle from North Texas Direct from out of state. Brian was our contact at the dealership. He went above and beyond to answer every question and send additional pictures of the vehicle that were not included in the original listing. He was helpful throughout the entire process. When ...we received the vehicle, it was exactly as described. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend North Texas Direct,LLC for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RobE 12 Jan 2017
Spencer really went above and beyond my expectations. His "No Hassle" attitude and eager personality really came through. The truck I purchased was almost perfect albeit a ranch hand bumper that I didn't like. Spencer told me no problem and had a brand new bumper installed. No added cost to ...me at all. I have purchased many cars in my life and this by far was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JaceWh 07 Jan 2017
I located the vehicle that I wanted and contacted North Texas Direct and was put in contact with Brian. Very friendly laid back atmosphere and clean facility. Brian provided all information when requested and allowed for a test drive. No pressure sales and provide financial options if needed. It wa...s a pleasure to work with Brian and his team on this purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deashjr 14 Dec 2016
Thank you Brian for the boat you found me !! I'll certainly refer you and your company to anyone in need of a boat and or truck! Great customer service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
AMinter 14 Dec 2016
They had a great selection of vehicles on the lot to choose from. Once I picked a vehicle, they didn't hassle me over the price. Brian was very professional and easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos Vidal Lewis 06 Dec 2016
This is no joke., I drove 7hrs.....totally awesome .I was in and out in less than 20min....trust me Brian will take care of u ..I bought two cars at the same time ...love them..North Texas direct is very family friendly .....well b a customer for life .thanks Brian from carlos Lewis and the family
5 rate
Cars.com
Dayna Chavez 05 Dec 2016
Very professional. No BS. Honest. Great price. I went in and bought a 2011 chevy truck from Scott Land. He was awesome! Got a great truck at a rock bottom price with no hassel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Or contact one of our sales representatives

Lynn 817.907.5170

Scott 817.404.6501

Shannon 817.454.8111

David 817.308.0882

Alex 817.965.6062