How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Direct, LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven yarbrough 04 Apr 2018
They have great selection of vehichle at a good price and are willing to work with you to get you in what you want. They dont try pushing you into a car you dont like and dont hound you, they allow you test drive and over look automobile with no rush, Great experince.
4 rate
Cars.com
GPu 08 Dec 2017
North Texas Direct really strives to make customers happy and satisfied..!!! I believe that as far as used car dealerships go - they do their best to honestly sale a good product and adjust accordingly if there are discrepancy. They will fix most things that you might find wrong and honor the vehicl...e days after purchase (not warranty but honor by doing the right thing).. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Saunders 08 Dec 2017
This is the first time I bought a used vehicle from a "warehouse" type internet dealer, but I have been pleasantly surprised by the experience. My Salesperson, Lynn, was very professional and responsive and made the whole process very easy. I discovered a small problem with the car after taking de...livery, and North Texas Direct took care of it immediately to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
S Cur 29 Mar 2017
We bought our car from Brain earlier this year. He was great! He took his time with us, did not rush or pressure us to buy. Brian even showed us some luxury cars that we were on site , even thoough he knew we were not intrestead in buying at that price point. The car runs great and only needed very ...minor work. These cars are far from lemons. Everyone I run into can't believe the great price I got for a car that is barely five years old. The only reason its a 4 star and not a 5 is because it took a little longer than expected to get my plates. Other than that everything else was great! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
greg3278 02 Apr 2016
Our whole purchasing process went exactly as TAL describes on their website. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised at how easy they make it, especially after talking with other dealerships. Shannon was great to work with, and stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. We bought sight unseen a...nd flew in from coastal Carolina to pick up our new truck. We could not be happier with the entire process, and most of all, with our 2011 F 250. Again, Shannon was great, and Brian was always available to answer any questions by phone. As long as you do your homework on the specific vehicle you plan to purchase, then you should not hesitate one second to buy from Texas Auto Liquidators. Thank you for being what we had hoped, honest and fair. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dslmagic 18 Dec 2015
Brian Churchill was very knowledgeable and helpful during the financing process. He was able to secure financing even though I didn't believe he could. I plan to contact him in 2016 to purchase one of the fine examples of Corvettes he has in stock.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kroaker 15 Dec 2015
No hassle, no pressure, lots of vehicles to choose from. I am very happy with my truck purchase, and when I need another vehicle, I will be visiting Shannon again! Great Guy, Great dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mikestringer 28 Sep 2015
What I like most about this dealership is their NO PRESSURE approach. This is my second purchase from them and both experiences went smoothly. My salesperson was Brian Churchill , I recommend you ask for him when you visit.
4 rate
Cars.com
ramraudales 28 Aug 2015
Buying a vehicle is never easy and buying online is a gamble. I reside in California and recently purchased a vehicle from Texas Auto Liquidators. The vehicle was in the condition described and I was pleasantly surprised with how smoothly the overall experience transitioned. Brian Churchill assis...ted me with the transaction and despite the obvious difficulty of me not being physically there for the purchase, he was very professional and responsive. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SLP1214 16 Mar 2015
Where do I start? I rolled the dice on a car I did not get to drive or inspect. I am in Pennsylvania and the car was in Texas. It was a 2007 Infiniti G35S with 142,000 miles. The car looked great in the photos and it did have a clean car fax and Auto Check Report, but still I had to take the word o...f a used car salesman that it was a great vehicle. With 142,000 miles and a price tag of $9,700 (book $12,300), I decided to gamble. Well, the phrase "If it is too good to be true it probably is", did not apply here. I received the car (shipped for $600) and I have it now for over a month and about 1,000 miles later. I could not be any happier, this is the best car I gave owned and it was a step up from my 2005 G35x. Scott was very honest and he was right,very smooth and strong car. I truly believe that if the car would had any issues, that Scott,knowing I could not inspect the vehicle would had not made the sale. If you are realistic in what you would get in a 5-10 year old car with a considerable amount of miles on it, you can be pretty confident that they will sell you a great car. It's not perfection, but for an 2007 with 142,000 on the clock it is pretty close. Very nice car, thanks Scott! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Or contact one of our sales representatives

Lynn 817.907.5170

Scott 817.404.6501

Shannon 817.454.8111

David 817.308.0882

Alex 817.965.6062