How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North Texas Direct, LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert W. Tiltges 22 Nov 2016
My wife found out on 10/24/2016 that after 15 months battling breast cancer that she is a survivor. I gave her the choice to either go on a vacation of her choice or the car that she always wanted. She choose the car. I found the car at a GREAT price at Texas Direct and Brian worked out the cost and... details with me to make her dream come through. I bought her a 2002 WS6 Trans Am. I few down from Iowa and picked up the car and the car drove 11 hours like a dream. My wife is soooooooo happy. It was a pleasure doing business with Brian and Texas Direct. I would recommend Texas Direct to anybody. Definitely a 5 STAR dealer in my book. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DavidNew 06 May 2017
I looked around online for the best prices on a Duramax, and found what I was looking for at TXCars.net. I called them and reached Spencer. He answered my questions honestly, and made it easy for me to start the process of buying. I even used their finance form to get the vehicle locked down and pur...chased quickly before anyone else could. He helped handle every part of the process, and it went very smoothly and extremely quickly. Once I arrive to review it and pick it up, Spencer let me check it out with zero pressure and let me look at other options on the lot as well. I ended up staying with my original choice and couldn't be happier. Even though it was an older work truck, everything checked out on it to be better than my expectations. I'll definitely fly down to TX from GA again for my next truck, and will work with Spencer again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David New 06 May 2017
I looked around online for the best prices on a Duramax, and found what I was looking for at TXCars.net. I called them and reached Spencer. He answered my questions honestly, and made it easy for me to start the process of buying. I even used their finance form to get the vehicle locked down and pur...chased quickly before anyone else could. He helped handle every part of the process, and it went very smoothly and extremely quickly. Once I arrive to review it and pick it up, Spencer let me check it out with zero pressure and let me look at other options on the lot as well. I ended up staying with my original choice and couldn't be happier. Even though it was an older work truck, everything checked out on it to be better than my expectations. I'll definitely fly down to TX from GA again for my next truck, and will work with Spencer again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Devan 23 Mar 2017
This review is from the out-of-state buyer: I saw this vehicle on cars.com and called to inquire the price and availability. Not only I got the best deal but I also got an extra two remotes, rubber mats and a full tank of gas when I showed up to pick up the truck. The whole deal took less than 10 mi...nutes, my paperwork was all in place and the title was FedEx'ed to me. How cool is that? An incredible experience and will be back again soon!! When calling, ask for Brian! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cydlo 13 Mar 2017
We bought a car from Scott a few years ago. Now looking to buy another. Will defiantly be calling Scott. We were very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
garrett 13 Mar 2017
Scott was great and is very helpful to know we had Nishu with my title he still help me get it taken care of
5 rate
Cars.com
Scouthub 04 Feb 2017
We purchased a vehicle from North Texas Direct from out of state. Brian was our contact at the dealership. He went above and beyond to answer every question and send additional pictures of the vehicle that were not included in the original listing. He was helpful throughout the entire process. When ...we received the vehicle, it was exactly as described. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend North Texas Direct,LLC for your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RobE 12 Jan 2017
Spencer really went above and beyond my expectations. His "No Hassle" attitude and eager personality really came through. The truck I purchased was almost perfect albeit a ranch hand bumper that I didn't like. Spencer told me no problem and had a brand new bumper installed. No added cost to ...me at all. I have purchased many cars in my life and this by far was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JaceWh 07 Jan 2017
I located the vehicle that I wanted and contacted North Texas Direct and was put in contact with Brian. Very friendly laid back atmosphere and clean facility. Brian provided all information when requested and allowed for a test drive. No pressure sales and provide financial options if needed. It wa...s a pleasure to work with Brian and his team on this purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deashjr 14 Dec 2016
Thank you Brian for the boat you found me !! I'll certainly refer you and your company to anyone in need of a boat and or truck! Great customer service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales

Or contact one of our sales representatives

Lynn 817.907.5170

Scott 817.404.6501

Shannon 817.454.8111

David 817.308.0882

Alex 817.965.6062